Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.


Cold Black & Blue

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Champions
2. Cursed (ft. Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
3. Machines
4. Freedom (ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
5. The Game
6. Cold
7. Watch Me Sink
8. Pulling Teeth
9. Walk Alone
10. Scapegoat
11. Thick Or Thin

Equal Vision Records ID: 288386 Catalog ID: 1646 SKU: GIDECOLDBB-DL Created: 3/18/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.